JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !


Louise Bagshawe / Penelope Freeman
Orphan William Hyde and professor’s daughter Melissa Elmet fell passionately in love as teenagers at Oxford. But after her family intervenes their secret marriage is annulled. Heartbroken Melissa retreats into her shell now a shy academic. Will on the other hand joins MI6 - then becomes a millionaire in New York with a model girlfriend and only dark memories of the young woman who broke his heart. Their lives are completely different. They’ll never meet again. And then the killings start. Only Will notices the link to all four high-profile murders: Melissa’s late father the secretive professor who died working on a confidential project. And now he fears the next hit will be Melissa - unless he can get to her first.

  • Published by Isis Publishing Ltd
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre General Fiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st July 2013
  • Duration 12 Hrs. 44 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781445010649